District Health Task Force

Committee ChairKristopher C. SchollThe Bruery7161
Committee Co-ChairAndy TveekremMarket Garden Brewery4892
Committee MemberSteve BradtHopsteiner1399
Committee MemberJeffrey M. Eaton, Jr.Fort Point Beer Company106781
Committee MemberKelley FreemanBeyers Analytical Brewing Sciences, LLC149236
Committee MemberLauren HughesNecromancer Brewing Co149941
Committee MemberRobert HunterCrust Pizza Bar6454
Committee MemberTim SchwartzReal Ale Brewing Co5686
Ex-officio Staff LiaisonCarol EricsonMBAA144089
Ex-officio Staff LiaisonSusan KohnMaster Brewers102061

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.