Web Programs

This committee is responsible for developing, creating, delivering/disseminating, and monitoring quality technical content for webinars.

Committee ChairDana J. JohnsonBirko Corporation7126
Committee MemberMatt CinatlLagunitas Brewing Co139977
Committee MemberWill CrosbySurly Brewing Co148665
Committee MemberKristopher KalavATPGroup7461
Committee MemberFlorian KuplentUrban Chestnut Brewing Co6468
Committee MemberNelcy LatorreZipline Brewing Co151746
Committee MemberKevin McCabe, PhDDouble Strand Consulting137395
Committee MemberWeston ShepherdMast Landing Brewing Co146583
Executive Committee LiaisonBrian FaivreNew Realm104643
Ex-officio Staff LiaisonBryan MowryMBAA154985

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.