This committee has the responsibility of developing award criteria, reviewing all course scholarship applications, and selecting awardees.

Committee ChairMonica MondragonSteel Bender Brewyard145091
Committee MemberRebekah DanielsLazarus Brewing159899
Committee MemberJeffery David GrothLourdes University154486
Committee MemberBrian J. HollingerTwo Roads Brewing Co6717
Committee MemberJon HovanHiHO Brewing Co147228
Committee MemberLuther Leake 141283
Committee MemberKorey NypNorth Keg150942
Committee MemberMarcus PowersZipline Brewing Co149627
Committee MemberKevin RodriguezBuhler Inc160887
Committee MemberJen ZimmermanToppling Goliath Brewing Co155595
Executive Committee LiaisonBrian FaivreNew Realm Brewing104643
Ex-officio Staff LiaisonBryan MowryMBAA154985

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.