Brewery Safety Committee

Committee's charge is to develop and deliver web-based brewery safety tools and information.

Committee ChairMark William JaeggiSabhailteacht Solutions, LLC141347
Committee Vice ChairGary S. NicholasSanTan Brewing Company7166
Committee MemberDaniel CharltonConstellation Brands166014
Committee MemberNikko ConttiDurham County Environmental Health145289
Committee MemberErica DeAndaTumbled Rock Brewery and Kitch155747
Committee MemberAdam GlennBell's Brewery Inc143444
Committee MemberMichael Dale GrossmanATPGroup145554
Committee MemberMatt HynesToms River Brewing154278
Committee MemberRyan OsnerImpact Brews140825

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.