Brewery Safety Committee

Committee's charge is to develop and deliver web-based brewery safety tools and information.

Committee ChairMark William JaeggiSabhailteacht Solutions, LLC141347
Committee Vice ChairGary S. NicholasSanTan Brewing Company7166
Committee MemberNikko ConttiDurham County Environmental Health145289
Committee MemberErica DeAndaTumbled Rock Brewery and Kitch155747
Committee MemberMichael Dale GrossmanATPGroup145554
Committee MemberMatt HynesToms River Brewing154278
Committee MemberHannah KightBreckenridge Brewery158300
Committee MemberRyan OsnerBearded Iris Brewing140825
Committee MemberDaniel J. PollardBridger Brewing114434
Committee MemberNicholas RosenbergBlue Point Brewing Company147161
Executive Committee LiaisonMarcus PowersZipline Brewing Co149627
Ex-officio Staff LiaisonBryan MowryMBAA154985

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.