Podcast Working Group

This working group will source and curate content for the Master Brewers Podcast by attending and reporting on district meetings as well as direct contact with the Master Brewers Technical Committee.

Committee MemberHunter Bedford 159879
Committee MemberMatt GallagherHalf Acre Beer Co126790
Committee MemberJeffrey W. GunnIDD Process & Packaging Inc2390
Committee MemberSteve Leinbach 163629
Committee MemberPatrick L. MurphyKarben4152280
Committee MemberTimothy RobertsCountry Malt Group118061
Committee MemberBecky RudolfGreat North Aleworks155011

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.