Diversity, Equality, and Inclusivity Task Force

The Diversity, Equity, and Inclusivity Task Force was created to provide members with tools, knowledge, and ability to help their organizations promote values and practices of a diverse and inclusive workplace.

Committee ChairSusan E. WelchProximity Malt5085
Committee MemberAaron John Aldorisio 157851
Committee MemberDamon Arredondo 144314
Committee MemberDeVonne Lee BuckinghamDrake's Brewing Co139248
Committee MemberJoanne Carilli-StevensonWhite Labs141849
Committee MemberErica ChoiThe Bruery157850
Committee MemberTiffany J. DavidsonOld Nation Brewing Company145283
Committee MemberChristopher A. DavisonWolf's Ridge Brewing131297
Committee MemberHannah Kearsti GohdeNaked Brewing Company158274
Committee MemberHannah Marie IsonZeroday Brewing Co152102
Committee MemberTommi JacksonBell's Brewery150577
Committee MemberBenjamin JohnsonPhilipsburg Brewing Co147933
Committee MemberRen NavarroBeer. Diversity.160434
Committee MemberJordan NordbyUtepils Brewing Co.147753
Committee MemberLiz PrattOedipus Brewing138802
Committee MemberEric RitchsonPizza Port Brewing Co152162
Committee MemberVeronica VegaDeschutes Brewery110825
Executive Committee LiaisonJohn MallettBell's Brewery Inc.3327
Ex-officio Staff LiaisonSusan KohnMaster Brewers102061

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.