Short Course Programming Committee

The Short Course Programming Committee is responsible for the oversight of the Master Brewers courses, including the course director selection and performance assessment; and the review of content and delivery methods, in conjunction with the course directors.

Committee ChairAmy GermershausenProximity Malt LLC6833
Committee MemberShane CummingsHighland Brewing Company160763
Committee MemberJeff DaileyJohn I Haas Inc154270
Committee MemberMatthew James Ducey, Jr.Good Nature Brewing165951
Committee MemberPeter ElliottChemTreat, Inc.150049
Committee MemberAshley McFarlandAmerican Malting Barley Association161741
Committee MemberBrandon MiletPentair161051
Committee MemberJohn Logan RespessThielmann US162846
Committee MemberKeyla RodriguezCargill158704
Committee MemberKruthika Vetrivel SelvanMolson Coors Beverage Company166102
Executive Committee LiaisonMolly BrowningLallemand Brewing123270
Ex-officio Staff LiaisonMelanie BristorMBAA161988
Ex-officio Staff LiaisonCheryl L. KruchtenMaster Brewers100988

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.