Bylaws Committee

Ensure the governance process for the Master Brewers organization is appropriate and supportive of the Master Brewers goals. The Bylaws Committee shall be responsible for conducting regular review of the Bylaws and Manual of Operations and present recommendations to the Executive Committee.

Committee ChairBenjamin BaileyTroegs Brewing Co110958
Committee MemberMonica MondragonSanta Fe Brewing Co145091
Committee MemberTyson PaapeSan Francisco Herb Company143214
Committee MemberDaniel J. PollardBridger Brewing114434
Committee MemberAndy TveekremMarket Garden Brewery4892
Executive Committee LiaisonAndy TveekremMarket Garden Brewery4892

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.