This committee has the responsibility of developing award criteria, reviewing all course scholarship applications, and selecting awardees.

Committee ChairMonica MondragonSanta Fe Brewing Co145091
Committee MemberRebekah CryderLazarus Brewing Company151942
Committee MemberSantiago GomezApotek Solutions LLC122527
Committee MemberMaydelin Hernandez EspinosaMolson Coors Canada134924
Committee MemberAlicia HudsonGambrinus Malting151550
Committee MemberLuther LeakeBedford Systems LLC141283
Committee MemberTodd Forbes MalloyGlenwood Canyon Brewing Co148385
Committee MemberKorey NypKegshare150942
Committee MemberJake WoodsYellowhammer Brewery152690
Committee MemberJen ZimmermanMaltwerks Inc155595
Executive Committee LiaisonBrian FaivreDeschutes Brewery104643

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.