Short Course Programming Committee

The Short Course Programmin Committee is responsible for the oversight of the Master Brewers courses, including the course director selection and performance assessment; and the review of content and delivery methods, in conjunction with the course directors.

Committee ChairAndy TveekremMarket Garden Brewery4892
Committee MemberBenjamin BaileyTroegs Brewing Co110958
Committee MemberMarisa Egan 125833
Committee MemberJohn MallettBell's Brewery Inc.3327
Committee MemberRiley M. SeitzSurly Brewing Company142520
Executive Committee LiaisonAndy TveekremMarket Garden Brewery4892
Ex-officio Staff LiaisonCarol EricsonMBAA144089
Ex-officio Staff LiaisonCheryl L. KruchtenMaster Brewers100988

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.